Portraits

When it comes to taking photographs, portraits are not my cup of tea.

My┬ácomplete impatience in perfecting the subtle art of capturing a person’s soul through the lens, however, has not held me back from taking a shot or two or more – at the expense of my immediate family.

 

Brother Unit - Mafia Style Ball

My brother playing gangster

 

Sister Unit @Redhead

My sister, the (temporary) redhead.

 

Yohanne

My niece, Yohanne – looking more surprised than usual

Help me find my way.

