Falling In Puppy-Love

I’ve been spending most weekends with canine pals. I’m hoping that after you catch a glimpse of their cuteness, my erratic writing will be forgiven.

The Farm Puppies

Julius (white coat), Cleo (brown), Venus (black) and Athena (brown with a white stripe on the nosebridge) are new puppies at Z’s farm.

 

Shane: The Temporary Resident

We had Shane over this weekend so she could get her shots along with my dog, Snow.

 

Don’t they all make you feel fuzzy and happy all over?

 
 

©Nel 2014

October 10, 2014 | Cebu City

4 thoughts on “Falling In Puppy-Love

  1. Thanks for the visit, LD.

    The farm pups are about 5 weeks old and Shane’s about 6 weeks old. And I agree, they are a sight for sore eyes.

Help me find my way.

